TERM DATES

SUMMER 2021

TERM BEGINS:  TUESDAY 20 APRIL

  • Half Term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 
  • Term Ends: Friday 9 July, Nursery - Year 2, 11.45am / Years 3-6, 12noon

AUTUMN 2021

TERM BEGINS: MONDAY 6 SEPTEMBER

  • Half Term: Wednesday 20 - Friday 29 October
  • Term Ends: Friday 10 December, Nursery - Year 2, 11.45am / Years 3-6, 12noon

SPRING 2022

TERM BEGINS: WEDNESDAY 5 JANUARY

  • Half Term: Monday 14 - Friday 18 February 
  • Term Ends: Friday 25 March, Nursery - Year 2, 3.30pm / Years 3-6, 4.00pm

SUMMER 2022

TERM BEGINS: WEDNESDAY 20 APRIL

  • Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 
  • Term Ends: Friday 8 July, Nursery - Year 2, 11.45am / Years 3-6, 12noon
 

REFER TO SCHOOL CALENDAR FOR ALL EVENTS GOING ON WITHIN THE SCHOOL 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning